#main-header {display: none!important }

Meet our Teachers & Staff

2020-2021

Mrs. Mary Agosto

Kindergarten
agostom@pccafl.com

Mrs. Katelynn Marcum

Kindergarten
marcumk@pccafl.com

Mrs. Kristine Wills

Kindgerarten
willsk@pccafl.com

Mrs. Michelle Welker

Kindgerarten
welkerm@pccafl.com

Ms. Alexis Faria

First Grade
fariaa@pccafl.com

Mrs. Jennifer Folstein

First Grade
folsteinj@pccafl.com

Mrs. Amy Haley

First Grade
haleya@pccafl.com

Ms. Sandra Hall

First Grade
halls@pccafl.com

Ms. Sheri Lamb

Second Grade
lambs@pccafl.com

Mrs. Jessica Loury

Second Grade
louryj@pccafl.com

Mrs.Emily Pidgeon

Second Grade
pidgeone@pccafl.com

Mrs. Kristen Roseman

Second Grade
rosemank@pccafl.com

Mrs. Marla Connick

Third Grade
connickm@pccafl.com

Mrs. Denise Nault

Third Grade
naultd@pccafl.com

Mrs. Kristin Nichols

Third Grade
nicholsk@pccafl.com

Mrs. Mandy Pedicone

Third Grade
pediconem@pccafl.com

Mrs. Tina Ballou

Fourth Grade
ballout@pccafl.com

Ms. Peyton Derrick

Fourth Grade
derrickp@pccafl.com

Mrs. Laura Matthews

Fourth Grade
matthewsl@pccafl.com

Mrs. Kristin Ramirez

Fourth Grade
ramirezk@pccafl.com

Mrs. Shelia Hayden

Fifth Grade
haydens@pccafl.com

Mrs. Amy Lerche

Fifth Grade
lerchea@pccafl.com

Mr. Michael Asch

FifthGrade
aschm@pccafl.com

Mrs. Lorelei Vitulli

Fifth Grade
vitullil@pccafl.com

Ms. Sarah Bogenreif

Sixth Grade
bogenreifs@pccafl.com

Mrs. Kelly Cooke

Sixth Grade
cookek@pccafl.com

Ms. Tiffany Johnsten

Sixth Grade
johnstent@pccafl.com

Mr. Rusty Splain

Sixth Grade
splainr@pccafl.com

Ms. Jenny Welte

Sixth Grade
weltej@pccafl.com

Upper School

Ms. Michaela Allen

HS Mathematics
allenm@pccafl.com

Mrs. Julie Austin

MS History
austinj@pccafl.com

Mrs. Jennifer Barna

HS ELA/Yearbook Advisor
barnaj@pccafl.com

Ms. Natalia Bravo

MS ELA
bravon@pccafl.com

Mrs. Julie Brown

MS Mathematics
brownj2@pccafl.com

Mr. Joseph Carioto

HS History
cariotoj@pccafl.com

Mr. Peter Cody

HS HOPE/Math Enrichment
codyp@pccafl.com

Mrs. Deborah Fink

MS English
finkd@pccafl.com

Mr. Casey Fordyce

MS Physical Education
fordycec@pccafl.com

Mr. BrandonJohn Hare

MS History
hareb@pccafl.com

Mr. Jared Hulet

MS Latin
huletj@pccafl.com

Ms. Samantha Jackson

HS Physics & Chemistry
jacksons@pccafl.com

Ms. Maddie Lierman

MS Science
liermanm@pccafl.com

Mrs. Rene Meek

HS History/Government/Economics
meekr@pccafl.com

Mrs. MaryKate Oppelt

MS Mathematics
oppeltm@pccafl.com

Mr. Rudolph Rauk

MS/HS Latin
raukr@pccafl.com

Ms. Allison Reynolds

MS Math/ Student Activities
reynoldsa@pccafl.com

Ms. Jessica Schwartz

MS/HS Art
schwartzj@pccafl.com

Mrs. Klara Scripter

HS Biology
scripterk@pccafl.com

Mrs. Kim Scudder

MS/HS Art
scudderk@pccafl.com

Mrs. Melissa Seiler

HS ELA/AP ELA
seilerm@pccafl.com

Ms. Stephanie Shafer

Athletic Director
shafers@pccafl.com

Mrs. Amy Turner

MS/HS Latin
turnera@pccafl.com

Ms. Katie Wadler

MS Composition/Career & Tech
wadlerk@pccafl.com

Mrs. Rebecca Zauner

MS/HS Music and Drama
zaunerr@pccafl.com

Mrs. Laura Zeldes

MS/HS Spanish
zeldesl@pccafl.com

ESE/Gifted/Speech

Ms. Jennifer Burbea

ESE Assistant (Elementary)
burbeaj@pccafl.com

Mrs. Penny Castor

ESE Assistant (Upper School)
castorp@pccafl.com

Mrs. Stacey Gilbert

ESE Resource (Elementary)
gilberts@pccafl.com

Mrs. Michelle Johns

Student Services Coordinator (MS/HS)
johnsm@pccafl.com

Mrs. Miranda Kraus

Student Services Coordinator (Elementary)
krausm@pccafl.com

Mrs. Kim Parker

ESE Resource (Intermediate)
parkerk@pccafl.com

Mrs. Nicole Roberts

Literacy Trainer
robertsn@pccafl.com

Mrs. Awilda Rodriguez

ESE (Primary)
rodrigueza@pccafl.com

Mrs. Amber Sargent

ESE (High School)
sargenta@pccafl.com

Mrs. Jenea Simmons

Gifted
simmonsj@pccafl.com

Mrs. Candace Terry

Academic Advisor (HS)/Dual Enrollment Contact
terryc@pccafl.com

Mrs. Chris Thomas

Guidance Counselor
thomasc@pccafl.com

Specials/Activities (Elementary)

Ms. Heather Ball

Physical Education
ballh@pccafl.com

Mrs. Jill Johnson

Physical Education
johnsonj@pccafl.com

Mrs. Delia Lancaster

Art Education
lancasterd@pccafl.com

Mrs. Michelle Melian

Spanish Language
melianm@pccafl.com

Ms. Renee Pariseau

Music Education
pariseaur@pccafl.com

Staff

Mr. Paul Brown

Director, Facilities and Maintenance
brownp@pccafl.com

Mrs. Sharon Bunche

Before/Aftercare Coordinator
bunches@pccafl.com

Mrs. Kelly Harris

Front Office Clerk
harrisk@pccafl.com

Mrs. Kathy Holem

Food Service Director
holemk@pccafl.com

Mrs. Joanne Maciejewski

School Registrar
maciejewskij@pccafl.com

Mrs. Tramesa Moore

Food Service Manager (Upper School)
mooret@pccafl.com

Mrs. Hadley Mussler

Front Office Staff
musslerh@pccafl.com

Mrs. Holly Nickerson

Front Office Staff
nickersonh@pccafl.com

Mrs. Sarah Renner

Front Office Staff
renners@pccafl.com

Ms. Laura Sroka

Food Service Manager
srokal@pccafl.com

Mr. Christopher Williams

Head Custodian
williamsc@pccafl.com